Streets Of Rage 4, the soundtrack was composed by old and new artists

Published by Dotemu and developed by Lizardcube, Streets Of Rage 4the fourth official chapter of the series of scrolling brawler originally launched by Sega on Mega Drive (Genesisafter a long wait it will be available for Windows PC, Sony Playstation 4, Microsoft Xbox One and Nintendo Switch from the next April 30,.

On the same day, the soundtrack official will be ready to be heard on various music streaming services such as Bandcamp, Spotify, iTunes, and Amazon Music.

We already knew of the involvement of historical figures such as Yuzo Koshiro and Motohiro Kawashima, but, apparently, the person who led the project, is Olivier Deriviere, who has constituted a team, composed by new composers to offer the series with a sound that is more current.


We bring you the full tracklist to get an idea of what we can hear in the game:

  • The Main Theme of Streets of Rage 4 by Yuzo Koshiro
  • Character Select by Yuzo Koshiro
  • They’re Back by Yuzo Koshiro
  • The Streets by Olivier Deriviere
  • Chill or Don’t by Olivier Deriviere
  • Overflow by Groundislava
  • Call The Cops by Olivier Deriviere
  • Funky HQ by Olivier Deriviere
  • The Commissioner by XL Middleton
  • The Storm Boat by Olivier Deriviere
  • Nora by Keiji Yamagishi
  • Ghost Fair by Olivier Deriviere
  • Estel: Round 1 by as harumi Fujita
  • The Underground by Olivier Deriviere
  • On Fire by Olivier Deriviere
  • Barbon by Motohiro Kawashima
  • Chow Time by Olivier Deriviere
  • Do Joe-by-Olivier Deriviere
  • Shiva by Yoko Shimomura
  • Aphex Train by Olivier Deriviere
  • Estel: Round 2 by as harumi Fujita
  • An Exhibition by Olivier Deriviere
  • Double Divas by Motohiro Kawashima
  • Rising Up by Olivier Deriviere
  • Maximum by Scattle
  • 25 Years ago by Olivier Deriviere
  • DJ Kwashi by Motohiro Kawashima
  • Ki Ra by Olivier Deriviere
  • Lift The Ground ” by Olivier Deriviere
  • Mrs Y by Yuzo Koshiro
  • Are you A Fou by Olivier Deriviere
  • Mr Y by Yuzo Koshiro
  • Next Of Kin Showdown by Das Mortal
  • Staff Roll by Motohiro Kawashima
  • It’s Extra by Motohiro Kawashima

For more information regarding to the product please see our dedicated page.

Source: Nintendo Life

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *